Fearless

  • Level: 10
  • Ore: 344857
  • Wood: 60200
  • Plant: 1276090
  • Gold: 271352
  • Ruby: 11893
  • Clan Rune: 42393
  • Clan Stone: 15712
  • Founding Date:
    17 November 2020 Tuesday 01:23:00
# Character Name Level HP MP Date of Joining Clan
1 Gimli 62/62 35830 0 16 November 2020 Monday 22:38:51
2 Kleobis 62/58 59258 23938 12 March 2021 Friday 01:39:28
3 Captain 62/62 13402 5002 12 March 2021 Friday 01:39:34
4 Maniaq 62/62 27183 12887 15 March 2021 Monday 17:57:10
5 Xaevira 62/62 80822 9275 15 March 2021 Monday 19:33:40
6 Conqueror 62/62 21345 0 15 March 2021 Monday 08:48:52
7 Mucit 62/62 14181 0 18 November 2020 Wednesday 19:28:27
8 Xavien 62/62 34244 4643 15 March 2021 Monday 19:59:29
9 Sylvanaswindrunner 55/52 15720 2975 27 February 2021 Saturday 17:23:20
10 Levitais 52/52 20188 12088 21 November 2020 Saturday 16:42:44
11 Nedim 52/52 13746 0 15 March 2021 Monday 08:47:15
12 Zyperx 53/35 14334 8232 15 March 2021 Monday 17:56:30
13 Gryffindor 52/52 12298 0 17 November 2020 Tuesday 16:27:47
14 Roesia 52/52 8895 0 19 November 2020 Thursday 13:24:59
15 Phantom 62/62 26067 3056 26 April 2021 Monday 15:52:11
16 Morphéus 52/40 6988 5274 26 April 2021 Monday 15:52:32
17 Thomas 40/19 1931 2440 16 April 2021 Friday 22:02:59
18 Pinewind 34/0 6027 0 8 April 2021 Thursday 10:44:00
19 Jinpaci 52/52 2247 2958 1 January 2021 Friday 21:39:58
20 Rojan 53/35 739 0 17 November 2020 Tuesday 15:31:13
21 Damage 52/45 9471 3805 17 November 2020 Tuesday 16:15:18
22 Nova 1/0 121 98 25 April 2021 Sunday 17:30:24