Noyan

  • Level: 10
  • Ore: 287640
  • Wood: 159575
  • Plant: 558240
  • Gold: 2633249
  • Ruby: 3416
  • Clan Rune: 30846
  • Clan Stone: 30092
  • Founding Date:
    3 January 2021 Sunday 00:09:00
# Character Name Level HP MP Date of Joining Clan
1 Meva 58/58 27353 17502 3 May 2021 Monday 21:52:50
2 Nuqlo 55/36 8119 9312 1 February 2021 Monday 08:07:00
3 Ozzy 1/1 315 0 3 May 2021 Monday 21:53:20
4 Ozersin 58/58 51048 29647 4 January 2021 Monday 11:50:46
5 Soulking 58/58 62308 5170 3 May 2021 Monday 21:56:31
6 Ragnarlothbrok 55/30 9181 8754 22 March 2021 Monday 17:43:04
7 Halendor 58/55 18589 5431 20 February 2021 Saturday 19:53:23
8 Flávio 58/58 21504 3640 3 May 2021 Monday 21:52:55
9 Barbarian 58/58 6452 4265 5 January 2021 Tuesday 21:56:57
10 Atom 58/58 23694 0 1 February 2021 Monday 08:13:36
11 Atilla 55/55 16063 0 4 February 2021 Thursday 15:37:31
12 Darktrackér 55/40 6888 2792 2 February 2021 Tuesday 20:07:58
13 Deepblue 60/58 12746 3796 16 January 2021 Saturday 18:25:33
14 Iliada 58/55 22335 4467 1 February 2021 Monday 08:12:53
15 Darkmage 58/38 10737 15047 1 February 2021 Monday 08:13:02
16 Kuzey 55/53 9570 2287 5 January 2021 Tuesday 20:04:35
17 Mera 58/58 34206 16100 26 February 2021 Friday 17:58:54
18 Themis 55/52 21380 13888 17 January 2021 Sunday 13:40:40
19 Motorcuabi 52/52 14617 13491 1 February 2021 Monday 08:08:14
20 Temhem 52/52 21240 4025 18 January 2021 Monday 12:50:16
21 Hannibal 58/57 25137 2470 3 May 2021 Monday 21:53:48
22 Harleyquinn 55/52 3143 0 9 January 2021 Saturday 14:05:53
23 Canim 58/50 23828 19920 4 February 2021 Thursday 17:37:09
24 Rowland 57/33 14478 4321 31 January 2021 Sunday 12:29:04
25 Hunter 55/55 9066 16335 25 February 2021 Thursday 20:18:47
26 Jàcques 58/58 20504 17917 3 May 2021 Monday 21:53:57
27 Güney 54/52 11141 3939 13 January 2021 Wednesday 20:13:27
28 Exile 52/1 3259 3564 18 January 2021 Monday 12:50:21
29 Quetzalcoatl 36/1 1345 1792 16 January 2021 Saturday 16:52:13
30 Mother 40/30 1892 2600 3 January 2021 Sunday 20:39:29
31 Madencii 1/0 118 0 7 January 2021 Thursday 09:50:24
32 Darkstar 58/40 13111 3220 10 April 2021 Saturday 08:07:32
33 Khronos 23/1 1017 0 4 January 2021 Monday 19:58:56
34 Rinn 32/1 2260 2703 22 April 2021 Thursday 17:07:14
35 Admiral 17/1 895 0 14 January 2021 Thursday 09:02:18
36 Madenciii 1/0 117 0 7 January 2021 Thursday 09:50:29